

## **EEFA Committee FORMATION**

## Date: 12 October, 2023

We the committee members are happy to announce the following names of students from Electrical Department for several posts under Electrical Engineering Students Association (EESA) by selection processes (As per Departmental rules) for the academic year 2023 -2024 only

- 1. **President--**Mithari Abhijeet Paniturang-B.Tech.
- 2. Vice Prendent- Chougule-- Uday Sarjerao—TY
- 3. **Treasurer**--Bange Rushikesh Nandkumar—TY
- 4. Secretary Patil Vaibhavi Satish (L.R.)-B.Tech.
- 5. Members-Shelke Sakshi Jeevan-TY, Kasote Prathamesh Sunil-SY

## Name of Jury under selection committee

- 1 President-Dr. D. S. Bhosale
- 2 EKSA Co-ordinator- Mr. N. S. Jadhav
- 3 Nominated Members -Dr. V. H. Devkar
- 4. Nominated Member Mr. J.S. Mevekari
- 5. Committee Member Mr. A. M. Bhandare
- 6 Committee Member Mr. V. T. Meticari
- 7. Committee Member Mr. Y. R. Naik